New website!!! Follow me!

Hey God Hates Losers fans!

Receive all the fantasy information, stats, prediction and answers you loved last year at our NEW SITE!

God Hates Losers is moving to godhateslosers.blogspot.com.

This move not only gives us one more character per tweet, but allows us to add some great features so we can keep you up to date on all the latest NFL, NCAA and God Hates Losers information.

Now if the damn NFL would get its act together. So click this glorious link and experience the new and improved GHL.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New website!!! Follow me!

  1. Tyson

    Looks like I’m the first follower of your new blog! (That’s assuming I’m reading the page correctly.) Can’t wait for your first post. Will it be pre-draft rankings? 🙂

    I’m starting to mock draft even though I’m 5 weeks out from my actual draft because I’m determined to not suck this year! I have an early question for you. In a PPR league, who would you rather have on your team? Roddy White or LeSean McCoy? They are 2 of my top 3 targets, but in my mocks I can never get them both, no matter what strategy I use. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

